Radiohead – Hail To The Thief

$ 49.00 

  • Radiohead – Hail To The Thief
  • Radiohead – Hail To The Thief
  • Radiohead – Hail To The Thief

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Notes:

XL Recordings - 2 x Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Reissue

A1                    2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
A2                    Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
A3                    Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
B1                    Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
B2                    Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
B3                    Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
C1                    We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
C2                    The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
Engineer [Tape Loops] – Graeme Stewart
C3                    There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
C4                    I Will. (No Man's Land.)
D1                   A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
D2                   Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
D3                   Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
D4                   A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Similar Products